点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
7.6
设施
7.4
员工
7.8
性价比
7.4

点评

    Jason
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wolfgang and Juliy
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    Very clean place, super team!

    Very clean and nice place, thank you Sam and Sarah, you are really a nice team! Wolfgang and Julia
    Deegie2000
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Candice
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月27日

    It was great

    I actually had no problems
    Overall it was great the staff was friendly the room was nice and the location was prefect
    Cheryl
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月15日

    Comfortable place friendly staff

    The outlets in some of the rooms was painted over so unusable, could have a lower rate my co-workers actually stayed at a well known hotel chain and paid $10-15 dollars less
    Nice people very clean room quiet
    Denise Gray
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月15日

    Great place but you guy's are charging too much for very less

    The price for this motel is more than some actual hotels I have stayed at hotels with bagels,muffins, cereal and juice near this location for the same amount or less as far as the price. This motel only has free coffee and ice
    Clean place even though on a busy street quiet
    Cheryl Moore
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月15日
    The price is a little too expensive. People might say $65 is cheap but some of the hotel's around Midway are cheaper.
    Very nice staff clean rooms
    Michael Pryor
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月15日

    Awesome

    Nothing
    Location
    Cheryl
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日

    Very comfotable

    Absolutely nothing
    The room was absolutely gorgeous the room was fresh not stale odor like that dirty midway inn,the disgusting miami inn Very quite no prostitutes turning tricks hanging outside
    Wayne
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月22日

    Ok

    The bed was not to my liking. And the security seemed loose. The door seemed like you could knock it in.
    The price and location were convenient.
    Enrique
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jose
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joyce
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月30日

    Great environment and staff.

    Comfortable, not expensive, quiet,
    william
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shirley
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年11月20日

    Not what I'm use to or what I expected. This is just a high priced transit motel!

    The cable went out for 3-1/2 hrs., tub stopper didn't work so u couldn't take a bath, sink stopper got stucked, soap bars were all broken up, sheets didn't fix on bed (not white) and poor quality of towels.
    The fact that I could smoke in my room.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Megan
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评