Değerlendirmeler

7,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,7
Rahatlık
7,4
Otel konumu
7,6
Olanaklar
7,4
Çalışanlar
7,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,4

Değerlendirmeler

    Jason
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    22 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Wolfgang and Juliy
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Nisan 2018

    Very clean place, super team!

    Very clean and nice place, thank you Sam and Sarah, you are really a nice team! Wolfgang and Julia
    Deegie2000
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Candice
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    27 Mart 2018

    It was great

    I actually had no problems
    Overall it was great the staff was friendly the room was nice and the location was prefect
    Cheryl
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Mart 2018

    Comfortable place friendly staff

    The outlets in some of the rooms was painted over so unusable, could have a lower rate my co-workers actually stayed at a well known hotel chain and paid $10-15 dollars less
    Nice people very clean room quiet
    Denise Gray
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    15 Mart 2018

    Great place but you guy's are charging too much for very less

    The price for this motel is more than some actual hotels I have stayed at hotels with bagels,muffins, cereal and juice near this location for the same amount or less as far as the price. This motel only has free coffee and ice
    Clean place even though on a busy street quiet
    Cheryl Moore
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    15 Mart 2018
    The price is a little too expensive. People might say $65 is cheap but some of the hotel's around Midway are cheaper.
    Very nice staff clean rooms
    Michael Pryor
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Şubat 2018

    Awesome

    Nothing
    Location
    Cheryl
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Şubat 2018

    Very comfotable

    Absolutely nothing
    The room was absolutely gorgeous the room was fresh not stale odor like that dirty midway inn,the disgusting miami inn Very quite no prostitutes turning tricks hanging outside
    Wayne
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    27 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Laura
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    22 Ocak 2018

    Ok

    The bed was not to my liking. And the security seemed loose. The door seemed like you could knock it in.
    The price and location were convenient.
    Enrique
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jose
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    5 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Joyce
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Aralık 2017

    Great environment and staff.

    Comfortable, not expensive, quiet,
    william
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    20 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    3 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Shirley
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    20 Kasım 2017

    Not what I'm use to or what I expected. This is just a high priced transit motel!

    The cable went out for 3-1/2 hrs., tub stopper didn't work so u couldn't take a bath, sink stopper got stucked, soap bars were all broken up, sheets didn't fix on bed (not white) and poor quality of towels.
    The fact that I could smoke in my room.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Megan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    5 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor