This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.7
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Michael Pryor
    us
    10
    February 15, 2018
    Awesome
    Nothing
    Location
    Cheryl
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    Very comfotable
    Absolutely nothing
    The room was absolutely gorgeous the room was fresh not stale odor like that dirty midway inn,the disgusting miami inn Very quite no prostitutes turning tricks hanging outside
    Wayne
    us
    7.5
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us
    6.7
    January 22, 2018
    Ok
    The bed was not to my liking. And the security seemed loose. The door seemed like you could knock it in.
    The price and location were convenient.
    Jose
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    Great environment and staff.
    Comfortable, not expensive, quiet,
    william
    us
    7.1
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirley
    us
    2.9
    November 20, 2017
    Not what I'm use to or what I expected. This is just a high priced transit motel!
    The cable went out for 3-1/2 hrs., tub stopper didn't work so u couldn't take a bath, sink stopper got stucked, soap bars were all broken up, sheets didn't fix on bed (not white) and poor quality of towels.
    The fact that I could smoke in my room.
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    us
    6.2
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    darnell
    us
    10
    September 25, 2017
    They has two many rules for such a cheap hotel there were no iron at all the bathrooms were smell and the room smelled like urine and the air conditioner felt like a smelly fan but they were clear that if someone from the bridal party stopped by they could only stay for 10 or 15 minutes because they had a no.visitor policy
    The location was 3 blocks from Nikko banquet hall where I was attending a wedding
    Aleksey
    us
    7.1
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl Moore
    us
    10
    September 5, 2017
    Excellent place to stay when in Chicago
    There was absolutely nothing I didn't like !!
    Everything, quiet area, very clean better than I expected, friendly staff very helpful answered any questions perfect,
    Brian
    us
    8.3
    August 28, 2017
    Clean, safe, affordable, and super convenient to food and Toyota Park.
    For a motel, nothing could have been better. There was some street noise from semis hitting a huge pothole on the city street in front of the building, but that's not a fault off the motel.
    Super convenient for visiting soccer fans to walk to Toyota Park! My room was clean, had a newish bathroom, everything worked, and i felt safe. Can't beat the price. Motels in general have seedy reputations. This is not one of those motels. Great, authentic Mexican restaurant immediately next door - yummy smelling Italian place two blocks away. I'll be staying there again if I'm back in town for more soccer!
    William
    us
    7.5
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurin
    us
    10
    August 22, 2017
    Refreshing stay
    Nothing I didn't like!!!
    Everything was good!!!
    Ashley
    us
    10
    August 21, 2017
    Very very good I would stay again
    Blankets were Scratchy
    Pillows I loved them room was big we were a lil noisy while have some us time and it didn't seem to bother the neighbors or anything so walls seem to be a good thickness we didn't hear a peep from any other room
    Nick
    us
    5.8
    August 21, 2017
    Decent for the price and location. Won't stay there again.
    Television picture quality was fair. Tripped a breaker while using the hair dryer. Was placed in a smoking room without an option for a non smoking room. Pillows were flat and the bed was hard.
    Inexpensive
Loading reviews...
Close