Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.8
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deegie2000
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candice
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018

    It was great

    I actually had no problems
    Overall it was great the staff was friendly the room was nice and the location was prefect
    Cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 15, 2018

    Comfortable place friendly staff

    The outlets in some of the rooms was painted over so unusable, could have a lower rate my co-workers actually stayed at a well known hotel chain and paid $10-15 dollars less
    Nice people very clean room quiet
    Denise Gray
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 15, 2018

    Great place but you guy's are charging too much for very less

    The price for this motel is more than some actual hotels I have stayed at hotels with bagels,muffins, cereal and juice near this location for the same amount or less as far as the price. This motel only has free coffee and ice
    Clean place even though on a busy street quiet
    Cheryl Moore
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 15, 2018
    The price is a little too expensive. People might say $65 is cheap but some of the hotel's around Midway are cheaper.
    Very nice staff clean rooms
    Michael Pryor
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018

    Awesome

    Nothing
    Location
    Cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 5, 2018

    Very comfotable

    Absolutely nothing
    The room was absolutely gorgeous the room was fresh not stale odor like that dirty midway inn,the disgusting miami inn Very quite no prostitutes turning tricks hanging outside
    Wayne
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 22, 2018

    Ok

    The bed was not to my liking. And the security seemed loose. The door seemed like you could knock it in.
    The price and location were convenient.
    Jose
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017

    Great environment and staff.

    Comfortable, not expensive, quiet,
    william
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirley
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    November 20, 2017

    Not what I'm use to or what I expected. This is just a high priced transit motel!

    The cable went out for 3-1/2 hrs., tub stopper didn't work so u couldn't take a bath, sink stopper got stucked, soap bars were all broken up, sheets didn't fix on bed (not white) and poor quality of towels.
    The fact that I could smoke in my room.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    darnell
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017
    They has two many rules for such a cheap hotel there were no iron at all the bathrooms were smell and the room smelled like urine and the air conditioner felt like a smelly fan but they were clear that if someone from the bridal party stopped by they could only stay for 10 or 15 minutes because they had a no.visitor policy
    The location was 3 blocks from Nikko banquet hall where I was attending a wedding
    Wolfgang and Juliy
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018

    Very clean place, super team!

    Very clean and nice place, thank you Sam and Sarah, you are really a nice team! Wolfgang and Julia
Loading reviews...